Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 847 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (847)
Seřazeno podle:
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2010
great location

good value for money, perfect service, great location - 5´to by Bangla, Jungceylon, beach, wi-fi
7,3
Rezervace přes Agodu je komfortní, hotel v pohodě-poměr cena/výkon( na přespání). Pokojík malý, s oknem do pavlače,takže tmavý, studená voda. Hotel má 4 patra, velmi příkré schody, bez výtahu. Na každém patře jsou 3 pokoje - dva do pavlače, jeden do rušné ulice. Velký dojem zanechal personál - milý a vstřícný. Velmi blízko na hlavní střediska zábavy- Banglá, nákupní centrum Jungceylon, 10 ´na pláž. V okolí je spoustu restaurací, obchodů a masážních salonů.
Cestovní tip: fantastic sushi restaurant Fuji in Jungceylon and new brewery Fool Moon with own specific beers ( same place )
Edgar Z. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. května 2016
Good
5,3
It was a nice stay thank you, Just have to fix all the safes down so nobody can just pick them up and walk away with them that's all
Ian P. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 9. května 2016
Great Budget Hotel
5,7
Decent size rooms, workable bathroom, close to everything.
Kanagarajah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. dubna 2016
Horrible experience at Bird Cage Guesthouse Hotel,
3
I was extorted of THB500 by the desk manager, reception staff and office manager. On second day of my stay, 28/4/16, when I returned to my Level 4 room at 12 midnight, I saw that the key card in the power slot was missing with no electric power for the room. I had left it there earlier when going for dinner at 8 pm to leave the aircon switched on, as it was not working properly and not cooling the room. I went down to reception and the reception staff and desk manager demanded a penalty fine of THB500 for return of the card, I appealed for the fine cancellation as there was no notice of such prohibition and the aircon was faulty. They accused me of cutting the steel key ring when I don’t have tools for that, I had just slipped the key out of the ring. The office manager also refused my appeal or even a reduction of the fine, whereby the typical room rate is THB500. They were adamant on not giving me the card at 12 midnight and ignored my appeals. Finally I paid by Visa but was not given a hotel receipt but only Visa receipt. I suspect this is a scam as the key ring was deposited at the reception previously and they would have noticed the cut ring. This scam may be due to the low hotel occupancy and low rate of my Agoda booking. My extortion looked staged as 3 staff were involved at midnight and they have CCTV at my room door. I consider my Visa receipt as evidence of the scam. I will also be making a complaint to the Phuket Tourist Police office. I was not able to complain earlier as I was at the hotel’s mercy since my Agoda booking was already paid up.
Rex A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. dubna 2016
Good
6
Strategic place, clean and comfortable room. Just that staff are not that friendly.
Leung W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. února 2016
經濟

clean, cheap and good location
7,3
nice
Kundan K. Skupiny Australia, 1. ledna 2016
Would go and stay there again

Comfy rooms, great location and the staff were nice.
9,3
It's was really wonderful and the location is close to everything
Dyron H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. prosince 2015
Lovely stay in Phuket

location, staff performance, affordable
8,7
Highly recommended! I always stay here when im in town.
Brian V. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. listopadu 2015
Great value and location

Location, value and friendly staff
8
Some rooms are very small with poor ventilation. Best to upgrade to the larger room with widows facing the road.
Rudi M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. října 2015
....

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
All good, just think they should ad a mini bar and make sure soap, shower gel should be topped up every day, bedding changed every day and maybe ad cotton buds in bathroom as well.
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07