Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The BluEco Hotel

100/75 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 241 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (241)
Seřazeno podle:
Keith S. Páry United Kingdom, 29. prosince 2015
Exceptional value hotel

Location, excellent rooms, hot water
9
Exceptional hotel and fantastic value for money. Location 10 minutes from the beach , hotel provide towels. Small but adequate pool, large clean rooms, modern good beds and plenty of hot water. Very quite location. Staff very friendly , nothing too much trouble. Only downside, small that it is , the breakfast is poor unless you simply want toast, jam and jam. Not a deal breaker. Will visit again
Nahlásit hodnocení
George G. Páry United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
great 10 days in Karon Beach

Staff , breakfast, room comfort
9
We had a fabulous time. The staff is there to help and the room is nice. Everything was magnificent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swee C. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7,7
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swee C. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value of Money
7,3
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brent H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9,7
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. února 2014
A happy stay

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
9
I enjoyed my short stay here. Compared to prices of other hotels in the area this was reasonable, the room nice and clean and the staff were helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mae K. Skupiny Philippines, 29. ledna 2014
near Kata beach

spacious room
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amber B. Páry Netherlands, 20. ledna 2014
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms

Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
8,7
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sowjanya V. Páry India, 25. listopadu 2013
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool

Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
9
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. listopadu 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, clean friendly staff
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The BluEco Hotel PhuketThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazénThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazénThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - PlážThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazénThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazénThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazénThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02