nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 84

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1138 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1138)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Skupiny Czech Republic, 6. června 2012
Hezký hotýlek na perfektním místě

Poloha
10
Jedná se o holet po celkové rekonstrukci. Tady v podstatě není nic špatně. Hotel je v samém centru Hong Kongu. Pokoje jsou čisté a velmi nadstandartni. Vybaní je velmi luxusní a dá se tady i pracovat. Pokoje jsou řešeny tak, źe zde mǔžete být velmi dlouho a cítíte se velmi příjemně, jako doma. Můžete využívat veškeré vymoženosti moderní doby. Jeden z nejlepších hotelu v Hong Kongu, kde jsem byl.
Steven B. Skupiny United States of America, 14. prosince 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. prosince 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Páry Hong Kong, 14. prosince 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Jednotlivci China, 14. prosince 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. prosince 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8,3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Restaurant Tip: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.
Wayne J. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. prosince 2012
nice and cosy

good location wanchai
6,7
Room quite small but very clean and trendy looks. Very good location in wanchai. One window that only looks at wall of next building so feeling is very closed in.....Free wifi. bed comfy but small for 2 people.. stayed on 12th floor.Only stayed 1 night so it was good hotel....but i wouldnt stay again if i was there more than 3 days....just too closed in.
Nightlife Tip: Many bars and restaurants all walking distance......metro also within 150 metres on same road.
Ramyadarshni V. Jednotlivci India, 12. prosince 2012
nice staff. helpful desk

wonderful location. good amenities
7,7
I was on a short business trip to Hong Kong. My preferred area being Wan Chai I stay put at the Burlington. it is a wonderful stack of serviced apartments. comfortable, with amenities like a kitchenette - with stove , microwave, fridge and utensils available. all basic stuff in place. comfortable. I didnt find it too small for my preference. I d come back to them anyday.
Nightlife Tip: easy connectivity explore Wan Chai or nearby Causeway Bay and Lai Kwai Fong
Paul T. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. prosince 2012
Awesome apartment style with plenty room.....

Suits male and female tastes....
9,3
Entertained a friend and found everything turned out to be perfect, just like it was my own pad...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B06