nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centrum města, Suratthani, Thajsko 84000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hotelu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Jídlo a nápoje The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hotelu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepce The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hotelu
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Zahrada The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepce The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interiér hotelu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vchod The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepce The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hotelu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Centrum města Počet pokojů: 58
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 348 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (348)
Seřazeno podle:
Kittipong L. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 28. srpna 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Skupiny China, 19. července 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 2. července 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. června 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Páry Malaysia, 14. června 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. června 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Páry Thailand, 1. června 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.
Gan W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. května 2014
The price was right, large clean rooms.

Close to a Central Plaza by tuk tuk for food, shopping and a movie
7,3
Large clean rooms, is too bad there's not much around the area, you have to take a short ride to town or to the Central Plaza Mall.
Songyuth L. Páry Thailand, 26. května 2014
คุ้มค่า เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย บริการต่างๆได้มาตรฐาน

คุ้มราคา เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆได้มาตรฐาน
9,3
I just would like to find a serviced room where I could stop by to catch up with a friend only over a night then will continue travel to Samui. This place looks quite new and located in city which convenience to travel around while still not too busy. Clean and Safe, WiFi worked, Parking available. One of the best value to stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hoteluThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Jídlo a nápojeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hoteluThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hoteluThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ZahradaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interiér hoteluThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VchodThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepceThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hostyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exteriér hoteluThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interiér hoteluThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03