arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (4905)

Obchodní cestující (710)

Páry (1730)

Jednotlivci (665)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (631)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (503)

Skupiny (666)

Velmi dobré
7,9
na základě 4905 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Vybavení
7,4
Poloha
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Personál
7,8
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,8

6,7 Yee S.
Malaysia
25 května 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.

6,3 patricia C.
Singapore
15 května 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.

7,7 Lim A.
Singapore
14 května 2014
Very good location near MTR, money changer etc
Free wifi, walking distance to shopping areas, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR
It was very clean and comfortable. Centrally located.

8 FOCK C.
Reunion Island
14 května 2014
very comfortable
near Yau ma tei station, Kowloon Airport express and

7,7 Desmond L.
Malaysia
18 května 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.

6 Chee K.
Singapore
24 května 2014
Pillows are not too clean. Gotten insect bite rash
Spacious. Convenient.
Not too clean. Got bitten by bed bugs apparently. Rashes on one of my arm. Spoilt the holiday mood.

8,7 Glenda R.
Australia
24 května 2014
Superior service
Centrally located, friendly staff, value or money
Arrived at the hotel at 9.00am and was given a room immediately instead of waiting until 2pm check-in. Much appreciated after a night flight, was also given a late check out. Staff excellent especially in the Lobby Bar. Rooms are clean and comfortable, will stay again next year. Highly suggest to anyone who is looking for a hotel that is close to all transport and ease to get around Hong Kong

6 Gabriel C.
Singapore
24 srpna 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer

8 tan S.
Singapore
22 května 2014
a bit boring as it rain throughout my trip
Near to mtr
Very nice and good as it is very near to yau ma Tei mtr.

8,3 Bruce N.
Australia
24 května 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.