nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 422
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 4029 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (4029)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohb H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. března 2015
Comfortable But Expensive

Location; no fuss; quite
9
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Lay P. Skupiny Singapore, 28. března 2015
Good location

Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
7,7
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Esther K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. března 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops

Location, easy transport and clean rooms
8,3
Tan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. března 2015
Good Location

Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
8
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Alexis T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. března 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR

fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Beng K. Páry Singapore, 26. března 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Pamela W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. března 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Meganathan V. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 24. března 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. března 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. Páry Singapore, 23. března 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02