nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 422
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3499 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3499)
Seřazeno podle:
Xue L. Skupiny Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip

Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
7,7
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Clara C. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Xp A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7,3
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Steven C. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Cityview

Location
6,7
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Hoo W. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Good Stay

Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
8,7
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Anneliese H. Obchodní cestující Germany, 24. srpna 2014
good hotel

convenient location
3,3
pleasant
Lawrence L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. srpna 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7,7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Michelle T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable

Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
7,7
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
David P. Páry France, 13. srpna 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01