nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 422
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3629 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3629)
Seřazeno podle:
Low S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. října 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms

location, service
6,3
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Jia Y. Páry Singapore, 21. října 2014
Great Location

Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
9,7
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Gary L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. října 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.

Locations, locations and price
7,7
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Ruth A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. října 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!

location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
8,7
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Jirawat U. Skupiny Thailand, 13. října 2014
Close to mtr

From airport by airport bus or mtr
7,3
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Kairen T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. října 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay

Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
9,7
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Si R. Skupiny Singapore, 10. října 2014
A Wonderful Experience

Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Wong P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. října 2014
premium room is a bit small

location, clean and nice
7
Overall i am still satisfy.
Qiaoru H. Skupiny Singapore, 8. října 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview

Customer service, location, cleanliness
8
GOOD
Jasmine N. Skupiny Canada, 8. října 2014
outdated

location,dinner ,
6,3
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07