nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 422
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3826 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3826)
Seřazeno podle:
Weng K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2014
excellent location and very friendly staff

location, friendly staff,
8,7
Cheah M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. prosince 2014
😋 a very comfortable and good location hotel.

Very convinient, good location, easy acess to everywhere, a lot of nice food nearby. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
9,7
Very good!!
Tham K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. prosince 2014
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Kloe N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
Great location but old hotel

Wifi, location, service
6,7
Staff was helpful and nice, location right beside the MTR, and there was free wifi. The hotel room itself was.. very basic, and old. Aircon was so cold but despite adjusting it nothing could be done. Newer hotels have this system where the housekeeping team would know if the occupants are in the room etc..but this hotel doesnt and you know at least 3 people tried to 'barge' in our room to clean/look for us etc. thankfully we had the latch on; might have had a rude shock.
Lincoln M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Audrey N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Great location!

Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
7
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Nicholas B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Best Location Hotel In Hong Kong

Location, MTR, value for Money
7,7
The hotel room is clean. The hotel location is super convenient to most of the attraction in Hong Kong. It is only less than 5mins walk to the MTR station.
Eddie L. Skupiny Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08