Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5129 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Lim A. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Lim C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

SARAVUT J. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Mary P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Pandian W. od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

LESLEY T. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Milicah L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

SARAVUT J. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Chin L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Mei L. od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016