Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 422
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3390 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3390)
Seřazeno podle:
Joan T. Skupiny Singapore, 10. července 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$

Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
9,3
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Kwok L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. července 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.

location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
5
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Bao L. Páry Singapore, 7. července 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel

Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
8
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Benjamin H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. července 2014
Good location

Central, location, clean
8
Good location
Winnie O. Skupiny Singapore, 6. července 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
3,7
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Keng N. Skupiny Singapore, 4. července 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.

Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
9
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Andrew T. Skupiny United States of America, 4. července 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.

Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
8,7
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Kotchawan K. Skupiny Thailand, 3. července 2014
Convenience and hygiene

Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
8,3
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Lap Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. července 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.

staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
9,3
Kim H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. června 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious

Centrally located. Very clean and big room
9
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06