nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nizozemsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Convent Hotel
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hosty The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hosty The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hosty The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hosty The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exteriér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exteriér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Rekreační zařízení The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurace The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Koupelna
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Koupelna The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Koupelna The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hosty The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hosty The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exteriér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Amsterdam-Centrum Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 61 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (61)
Seřazeno podle:
Fred P. Páry Canada, 27. července 2014
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. července 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 9. července 2014
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. Páry New Zealand, 16. května 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. května 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 12. března 2014
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Rodney B. Páry Philippines, 18. února 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. Páry Philippines, 3. února 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. Páry Germany, 8. prosince 2013
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Martin C. Páry Denmark, 19. září 2013
Nice little hotel, great location

Location, Staff, Lobby
8,3
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exteriér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exteriér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Rekreační zařízeníThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KoupelnaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KoupelnaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KoupelnaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exteriér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauraceThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokoj pro hostyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interiér hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BufetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B01