nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ostrov Bantayan, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepce The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Koupelna The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepce The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 83 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (83)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. listopadu 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Giovanni G. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Páry Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Páry Germany, 2. listopadu 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Páry Malaysia, 5. září 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Páry Philippines, 14. srpna 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. července 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Páry Saudi Arabia, 18. května 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Páry Germany, 4. května 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B05