nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ostrov Bantayan, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepce The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Koupelna The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepce The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 91 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (91)
Seřazeno podle:
Robin L. Skupiny Philippines, 20. března 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Páry United Kingdom, 17. ledna 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. listopadu 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Páry United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Páry Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Páry Germany, 2. listopadu 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Páry Philippines, 26. října 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. Páry Philippines, 5. října 2014
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.
Izzet N. Páry Malaysia, 5. září 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A07