Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Ostrov Bantayan, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Koupelna The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurace
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pláž The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepce The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golfový kurz
Poloha: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,5

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Gerald H. Páry United States of America, 8. března 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Skupiny United States of America, 4. února 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Páry United Kingdom, 2. února 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Páry United Kingdom, 14. prosince 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 4. listopadu 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Páry South Korea, 20. srpna 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Páry South Korea, 18. srpna 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Páry United States of America, 15. srpna 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.
Ka C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2013
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6,3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!
Nitin M. Páry India, 10. srpna 2013
Beach suite is fantastic! Great balcony!

Villa balcony, service, location
8,7
The good: The beach suite and its huge balcony right on the beach facing the sea. Great local seafood - especially the grilled fish Access to staff from the balcony itself without having to go to the reception for every order Comfy and cozy room Close to shops, restaurant and bars Quiet and peaceful Blue water The bad: Weak wifi Bad western food and small breakfast Pricey food and drinks Ants and cats in the balcony after food Narrow beach and a little dirty with sea weed etc

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauraceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlážThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepceThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golfový kurz


AS-AGWEB-3C01