Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 4015 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4015 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

Dmitri F. od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
Small, basic rooms. Value for money. Lovely staff with very reasonable English. Will book the again.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

travis N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
disappointed
stick of hotels that say they have a pool but cant use
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Christy I. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
1st time out of the Country
Not too close or too far from airport. Staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Cynthia J. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good
This was a great hotel that was near the airport and to be able to rest a few hours before our long flight back home. It is near a shopping mall with restaurants. The staff was very helpful and attentive. They have a free shuttle to the airport and it was a great stay, I would come again for a short stay or layover.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Hans H. od Rakousko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good location
Close to the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are good.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Arm C. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Located near the airport
average stay to catch a flight the next day.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Maneerat U. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
hotel is convenience for one who have flight on the next day early in the morning
First impression is bad because of the welcome staff (a woman who went to pick up at the airport) We reserve the room with transfer van service for round trip. On the day we arrived the airport, it was about 10:10pm. We went to ask a woman staff, she said, you just go to wait around here 15 minutes. (with bad expression) We wait for about 30 minutes, then went to ask that woman staff again. She said go to wait a few minutes, the van is coming. We were continue to wait until 11:00pm, but the van was not come. After that, we ask her again..what she said in not a service minded at all. She said, the van is already gone cuz the first group has a lot of luggage, so i wont let you go. Why you dont inform us at first..why you let me and family wait..we arrive at 10:10 and now its 11:00. Finally, we arrive at the hotel 12:00am, actually we would arrive the hotel around 10:45pm... anyway, the staff at the front of the hotel is nice.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

domonique M. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Brief stay
For the cost the guesthouse is good
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Julianna S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Fantastic!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very clean and had enough on the menu to be satisfied but maybe not spectacular. The rooms were clean and look much better than in the photos. The pool also was very beautiful and relaxing, well maintained, and much nicer than in the photos. I had a very pleasant stay here.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

jonathan H. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
4* is a joke
It is truly awful, at least our stay was for one night only. Great if you want to watch dog fighting outside your room window but personally would have preferred a working TV. Sleeping in the airport would have been preferable.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016