nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thajsko 10520 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3527 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3527)
Seřazeno podle:
Zdenek O. Páry Sweden, 9. dubna 2014
Dobry hotel na prespani u letiste.

poloha, cistota, transfer.
4,7
Internet pouze v lobby a za poplatek.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 30. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání m ezi lety

čistý,klidný, bezpečný, doprava z/na letiště
9
Dobře umístěný hotel pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti je velké nákupní středisko s mnoha obchody a restauracemi. Cena i kvalita služeb odpovídá kategorii hotelu. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali nejenom při příletu do BKK a odletu na Koh Samui, ale i při zpáteční cestě z Koh Samui - BKK - Praha.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 11. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání mezi lety

čistý,klidný bezpečný,doprava z/na letiště
9
Cena a služby odpovídají kategorii hotelu. Ideální pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti obchodní centrum (mnoho obchodů a restaurací). Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x(při příletu i odletu z Thajska).
Edgar R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. listopadu 2014
So So

Location, Shuttle service, english speaking.
6
It was Ok. just stayed there to sleep as my flight arrived at 0130. No hot water!
Grazio F. Páry Malta, 23. listopadu 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Close to airport, shopping centre and other restaurants.
7
Very comfortable stay. Quiet and good food served in the hotel restaurant by friendly staff.
James B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel for the money!

Location to the Airport, cost, breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my first and last night in Thailand at the Cottage. Of course the beds are hard, but that is Thailand and is expected. I was greeted both nights with a cordial welcome and a staff that went all out to help in any way possible. My only complaint is that I have a hard time sleeping on a big pillow and the pillows are big. I did not ask if they had smaller ones so I best not even complain about that. The food and coffee were great. If you are traveling by air be sure to go to gate 4 for pick up. DO NOT ASK a cab driver to call the cottage for you for pick up as you may be waiting a long time. JUST go to gate 4 and you will see someone with a sign for the Cottage and you will be picked up shortly. Have a good stay!
Tom B. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
brilliant as usual

staff - food - location
10
Always a pleasure
Sip H. Páry Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Value for money . Centrally located for golfing.

Efficient and committed staff. Restaurant meal could have been more competitive.
9
Comfortable and budget . Staff very helpful and caring. Cleaner than many higher rated hotels. Food at restaurant reasonable good but prices could have been more competitive . Highly Recommended to stay.
Bjorn H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 17. listopadu 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

great staff, nice and quiet location, swimmingpool
8,7
From we arrived we felt the staff was there to assist in anything we asked for and really felt welcome. Rooms were very nice and quiet. And great and relaxing swimming pool open late. Good to relax by the swimming pool after a long journey.
Vianney D. Páry France, 9. listopadu 2014
A good place to stay between flights

Good bed, nice bathroom and quick shuttle
6,7
Stayed at the hotel one night before our flight back, a decent place for that role. Everything is as you expect, with a pleasant bed and a large enough shower. Shuttle to the airport is quick and efficient. On the downsides, getting a late checkout (4pm) cost us a 500 THB supplement, internet/wifi is not free and there were mosquitoes in the room which ended up biting us both during the night. Still, a good place to stay for a night near the airport

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07