nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thajsko 10520 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recepce The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3157 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3157)
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 30. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání m ezi lety

čistý,klidný, bezpečný, doprava z/na letiště
9
Dobře umístěný hotel pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti je velké nákupní středisko s mnoha obchody a restauracemi. Cena i kvalita služeb odpovídá kategorii hotelu. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali nejenom při příletu do BKK a odletu na Koh Samui, ale i při zpáteční cestě z Koh Samui - BKK - Praha.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 11. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání mezi lety

čistý,klidný bezpečný,doprava z/na letiště
9
Cena a služby odpovídají kategorii hotelu. Ideální pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti obchodní centrum (mnoho obchodů a restaurací). Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x(při příletu i odletu z Thajska).
Kristin R. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. dubna 2014
good

close to airport
7
Satisfied customers
Ann M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2014
Fabulous hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms, quiet

Friendly staff, good lcoation for shopping and eating, nice rooms
9
This hotel is fabulous, really friendly staff, so helpful plus a shuttle service to the airport, nice rooms, nice pool, cafe serves a variety of foods, lovely and quiet no planes overhead and 5 minutes down the road is a big indoor and outdoor shopping centre so its got everything you need while you are there. Highly recommended. Thank you to the lovely staff.
Myles L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2014
great for short overnight stays

the receptionist, has shuttle,the receptionist
6,7
I booked a room with one way shuttle to hotel but i wasnt told by anyone where to find the meeting point or if there even was a meeting point, So i had to walk around the airport asking many people where to find the cottage. When i finally found it the guy wasnt even holding the sign and was more interested in his smartphone so no wonder it was so difficult to find. Shuttle took me to the hotel fine, the receptionist was very very helpful and polite the only other downfall apart from the lazy guy who cant even be bothered to hold a sign was one of my towels had skid marks on it!! Luckily there was another.
Laura L. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Good value

Transfer to hotel, clean, good facilities
7,3
The hotel provided an okay last night prior to leaving from Bangkok airport early the next day. However I booked a double room in advance only to be told on arrival they only had twins left. They wouldn't make up a double from two singles so gave us a twin with the beds next to each other, which wasn't comfortable. The hotel restaurant was nice but quiet and the staff weren't overly attentive. There is no bar to get a drink around the pool or pool table so a very quiet atmosphere. Otherwise the hotel was clean, well presented, modern, good swimming pool and some very helpful bellboy, just don't expect to get the room you booked!
Peter B. Páry Canada, 9. dubna 2014
Good

Location, restaurant, service includes airport shuttles
8,7
Very good airport hotel. Staff is great. Sorry, but you have to pay for internet in the room but free in business centre. Good shuttles to airport. Room is small but has everything you require. Will return in future.
Sally S. Jednotlivci Belgium, 6. dubna 2014
only positive!

the personnel was extremely friendly, super fast check-inn, cheap price for a good service
10
This was the second time I stayed here. This time also, the staff was very friendly from the start until the end. The shuttle to the airport had a delay because of heavy traffic, but the staff provided a taxi which they paid for. I also like the fact that they have an international menu to choose from for room service. I'd definitely come again!!
Mark T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. dubna 2014
Great hotel and location but eat somewhere else

location
6
We enjoyed our stay and will stay the next time we have a layover in Bangkok. The pool area is nice (our 6-year old son loved it). The room was clean and comfortable. We paid for the round trip pick-up service. We won't do that next time. They don't call the shuttle to pick you up until you meet them at the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport, but we still had to wait 45 minutes for the van to come and get us. The hotel is very near a great shopping area with loads of restaurants and big grocery store. Skip the hotel restaurant. No one spoke enough English to take our order. We pointed at the menu and tried to communicate, but the wrong food still came out, and one dish we ordered never made it out (we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time). We discovered the mall area and restaurants after we ate at the hotel. Next time, we'll go to those restaurants and skip eating at the hotel. We will definitely visit again.
David P. Páry United States of America, 2. dubna 2014
good for an overnight before an early flight

The airport pickup worked fine. The staff speak English and are friendly. The shuttle to the airport at 4:30 AM was flawless.
7,3
By no means an opulent hotel but it still does what it needs to do. Provides a basic, clean room, airport shuttle service and friendly English speaking staff. Note: Internet access was not free and so if you want to get online you should select a different hotel as all hotels should provide free internet in this day and age. I'll plan to try a different hotel near the airport in the future because of this unfortunate choice by this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RecepceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A03