nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thajsko 10520 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3513 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3513)
Seřazeno podle:
Zdenek O. Páry Sweden, 9. dubna 2014
Dobry hotel na prespani u letiste.

poloha, cistota, transfer.
4,7
Internet pouze v lobby a za poplatek.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 30. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání m ezi lety

čistý,klidný, bezpečný, doprava z/na letiště
9
Dobře umístěný hotel pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti je velké nákupní středisko s mnoha obchody a restauracemi. Cena i kvalita služeb odpovídá kategorii hotelu. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali nejenom při příletu do BKK a odletu na Koh Samui, ale i při zpáteční cestě z Koh Samui - BKK - Praha.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 11. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání mezi lety

čistý,klidný bezpečný,doprava z/na letiště
9
Cena a služby odpovídají kategorii hotelu. Ideální pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti obchodní centrum (mnoho obchodů a restaurací). Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x(při příletu i odletu z Thajska).
Bjorn H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 17. listopadu 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

great staff, nice and quiet location, swimmingpool
8,7
From we arrived we felt the staff was there to assist in anything we asked for and really felt welcome. Rooms were very nice and quiet. And great and relaxing swimming pool open late. Good to relax by the swimming pool after a long journey.
Vianney D. Páry France, 9. listopadu 2014
A good place to stay between flights

Good bed, nice bathroom and quick shuttle
6,7
Stayed at the hotel one night before our flight back, a decent place for that role. Everything is as you expect, with a pleasant bed and a large enough shower. Shuttle to the airport is quick and efficient. On the downsides, getting a late checkout (4pm) cost us a 500 THB supplement, internet/wifi is not free and there were mosquitoes in the room which ended up biting us both during the night. Still, a good place to stay for a night near the airport
Ann E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. listopadu 2014
Perfect stay near airport

Location to the airport .transport to and from AirPort .friendly and clean.
8
We had an overnight stay after travelling from the Uk before commencing our journey to Kho Chang .we got picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel which made it stress free after travelling for so long.the receptionist at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and they made sure our journey onwards was as helpful as possible.
Christopher H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 3. listopadu 2014
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi

Reasonable value, and location, and closeness to the Airport.
6,3
Firstly there is no free Internet anywhere in the hotel. There are 3 computers which can only be used downstairs near Reception. Booked a minibus to the Airport well beforehand, but when the time arrived, it was already full, so had to pay separately for a taxi. Paid my bill for extra food during a 3 day stay with 2 rooms booked, and was astonished just before leaving, to be presented with a sheet from one of the rooms, saying that there was a a coffee stain, and that I had to pay an extra 300 baht for laundry !! This is the first time I have ever encountered this anywhere in the world, and would NEVER return to this hotel again. It is clearly a money making tactic brought in at the last minute so there is no time for repudiation or negotiation.
Frank P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 3. listopadu 2014
Nice Hotel in a Strategic Place

Things I liked: it is fairly newly renovated, it has a shuttle to the airport, and is near to restaurants and other shopping
10
This was a very nice place and we hope to stay here again. The only drawback is the lack of free wifi.
Pinyaluck T. Páry Thailand, 2. listopadu 2014
Old room, contrast to the picture on website

Clean, near the airport, near the Paseo Mall , Ladkrabang
6,3
The room is very small and quite old.
Chanapat M. Páry Thailand, 1. listopadu 2014
Easy and convenient for good price

airport, transfer, staff
6,7
Easy access to Bangkok International Airport, convenient hotel transfer to/from airport. Friendly staff

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01