nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thajsko 10520 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazén The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivity The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3469 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3469)
Seřazeno podle:
Zdenek O. Páry Sweden, 9. dubna 2014
Dobry hotel na prespani u letiste.

poloha, cistota, transfer.
4,7
Internet pouze v lobby a za poplatek.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 30. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání m ezi lety

čistý,klidný, bezpečný, doprava z/na letiště
9
Dobře umístěný hotel pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti je velké nákupní středisko s mnoha obchody a restauracemi. Cena i kvalita služeb odpovídá kategorii hotelu. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x. Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali nejenom při příletu do BKK a odletu na Koh Samui, ale i při zpáteční cestě z Koh Samui - BKK - Praha.
Magda R. Páry Czech Republic, 11. ledna 2014
ideální pro přespání mezi lety

čistý,klidný bezpečný,doprava z/na letiště
9
Cena a služby odpovídají kategorii hotelu. Ideální pro přespání mezi lety. V blízkosti obchodní centrum (mnoho obchodů a restaurací). Z těchto důvodů jsme zde přespali 2x(při příletu i odletu z Thajska).
Jennifer D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. října 2014
Great for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Cost, Airport Shuttle
7,3
The staff was friendly. I think this hotel is great for an overnight stay in Bangkok, when you are flying in and out of the big city. It is close to the airport and a shuttle is also available. I wouldn't recommend it for travelers planning to be in Bangkok for a few days who are looking for an inexpensive place to stay. I believe there are other places that do it better than the Cottage. The breakfast left something to be desired for the non-Asian traveler, but again for one night, it is a good deal. The rooms are quaint and simple, and it is in close proximity to Starbucks, McDonalds, an MK Restaurant, and a small Tesco Express/711. What more do you need?
David W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 14. října 2014
Good overnight hotel

close to the BKK airport, airport shuttle service, helpful staff
8,7
Good. The staff was great. We arrived at 11:30PM and they were so helpful in settling our group of 15 people that late. Got us into our rooms with no problems and scheduled our shuttles for the next day very efficiently. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Great overnight at the Bangkok airport for a flight out the next day.
Robert A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. října 2014
Great little Secret Hide-a-way ...

The Staff is # 1, The Food is Great, The Management (Sean) is absolutely dedicated to making my stay perfect.
10
I love this hotel - there are other Hotels near, but none come close to delivering the kind hearted concern and professionalism that I find here. Sean, the Manager, is so personable, he treats every guest as his personal guest & friend. I will be back many times - I deliberately choose this Hotel over other more expensive places, because I feel at home here. That's important when travelling as much as I do.
Robert A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. října 2014
Gem of a Hotel ...

The Staff, the Food, the kindness of all employed at this fine Hotel
10
I called it a gem, because it really is. For my work, I stay at company reimbursed 5 star places all the time - this place should have 5 stars for attitude and staff capability. I love this Hotel, and will stay here for the kindness alone. The hotel is new, but the charm is Old School. I'll be back.
Diane B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 10. října 2014
Value hotel

Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
8,7
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. října 2014
Great Place ...

The Management's style, the Reception Staff Language skills, Housekeeping - perfect job by all ...
10
I love this place. I stay here 2 times per month (on average). This place makes me relax. It is a joy to arrive, lovely to stay, and easy to enjoy .. the airport shuttle is excellent and ON TIME .. !!! I will return here many times - why look further when they have this hotelier stuff well understood. I will be back.
Heather S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. října 2014
Oasis Near the Airport

Close to the Airport, Shuttle Included, Clean Hostel-like Atmosphere
7,3
Everything about the stay was nice. I tried calling the hotel before arrival and the woman didn't understand me at all. I asked her how to get from the train station to the hotel three times and she just kept telling me that I should come tomorrow. :O When I arrived, the service was superb. The women spoke English very well, they were efficient and helpful. There was a little noise in the hallway but it was gone quickly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreační zařízeníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport a aktivityThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazénThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03