nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapur 228518 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 3018 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (3018)
Seřazeno podle:
Martono D. Páry Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Páry Malaysia, 12. srpna 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Shehan B. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 10. srpna 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Sung G. Páry Canada, 10. srpna 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Lo A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. srpna 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Tan P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.
Thida A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Myanmar, 30. července 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.
Chua H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 28. července 2014
Thoughtful staff, convenient and comfortable room

Friendly staff, convenient and comfortable room but noisy air-conditioner.
7
Compliment Miss Ana from front desk for her thoughtfulness and friendliness. She has given me a surprise birthday wine after I have requested some plates and forks to be sent up to my room to celebrate my hubby's birthday. I am upgraded to premier room even though I have booked for deluxe as the hotel experience high occupancy. Thank you very much. All these really make a fond and lasting memory. Keep up to all these good work and personal touch!
Andi C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. července 2014
Family Holiday

Clean, Comfort, Elegant
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07