nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapur 228518 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazén The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2990 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2990)
Seřazeno podle:
Erwin S. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. července 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Páry Malaysia, 14. července 2014
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Skupiny Kazakhstan, 13. července 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Skupiny Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. července 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. července 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.
Chong H. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. června 2014
It was a pleasant fuss free and restful.

Good quiet location. Safe and clean. Near all things you want to do.
8,7
Great value for money and ease of shopping and sightseeing by walking.
Shellie H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. června 2014
Short

staff, food, bedding
9
The room was excellent for a short trip.
Jimmy H. Páry Indonesia, 26. června 2014
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5,7
Fanty F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 25. června 2014
service was so lousy.

location is good
5,7
service is lousy. i asked for 2 bottles of water and i want to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone at 10 PM. Until 5 AM no delivered. Restaurant opened at 7 AM meanwhile at 7 AM i have to go to airport as my flight was 09.00 AM. The restaurant should be opened at 6 AM as many restaurants do.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazénThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07