arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,5
na základě 3630 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3630 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

jason G.
Filipíny
11 července 2016
good value
good location, nice facilities, helpful staff

Robert D.
Velká Británie
10 července 2016
Charming hotel, great location
The hotel is situated in a quiet nook just off the heart of Orchard Road - so a great location! The hotel is an older hotel but has aged extremely well and feels extermely classy. The rooms are finished to a high standard and very clean and comfortable. The price per night is fairly average for Singapore, but I would defintely choose this hotel over others in the same price bracket. My only complaint with the hotel is the breakfast - 27SGD!!! It's a pretty poor buffet especially considering what you are paying for it. Although, having stayed elsewhere in Singapore, extortionate breakfast prices for a poor buffet seems to be the norm.

Rudy H.
Indonésie
08 července 2016
near elizabeth hospital
location is good

Nakul S.
Indie
07 července 2016
Location and value for Money
Agoda has been beating its competitors in hard bargain with Elizabeth, I always get good rates thru agoda for week long stay every 2 months to Singapore. Staff at Elizabeth has been friendly to upgrade me to renovated rooms. Nice Stay. Keep it up.

HARISH K.
Indie
06 července 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Rudy H.
Indonésie
05 července 2016
good location
hotel is a bit old, but location is good

Dana M.
Spojené státy
05 července 2016
Loved staying here
We had a beautiful, comfortable, modern room that was a short walk to the MRT. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would love to stay there again, and highly recommend it to other travelers.

THONG Y.
Malajsie
05 července 2016
Go with my mother
Okay good place and friendly staff service

Sanjeeva U.
Srí Lanka
05 července 2016
A Good Hotel & Location
A good hotel for the business traveler & holiday makers. it is walking distance to Orchard road MRT & shopping arcades. a very convenient location as well. Hotel is clean, the food is great and friendly staff.

Carlo S.
Spojené státy
05 července 2016
Love the place
Great location, value, staff, and facilities. Very close to Orchard Rd and also love how they provide you a "Handy Phone" for use the whole stay with free 4G and local/international calls.