Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 831 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (831)
Seřazeno podle:
Poon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. dubna 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myron C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. dubna 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai Y. Páry Singapore, 21. dubna 2016
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiaming H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 27. března 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tanvir G. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. března 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
William B. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angelo H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. února 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lesley A. Skupiny Philippines, 13. února 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. ledna 2016
Excellent Stay !
6,7
Excellent Stay !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. ledna 2016
good stay
5,3
good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07