nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 884

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 729 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (729)
Seřazeno podle:
Tanvir A. Obchodní cestující Bangladesh, 9. dubna 2015
Ok type hotel

Ok type hotel
5,7
6
Tanisorn K. Skupiny Thailand, 21. února 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Jednotlivci Belgium, 16. února 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. února 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. února 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 1. února 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 19. ledna 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Páry Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Páry Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07