nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1605 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepce The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hřiště The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dětský klub The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 216
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 637 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (637)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
Comfort amidst the storm

Location, Wifi, Value for Money
6,3
Weng H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Good Hotel

1) Clean
4,3
Maynard A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. září 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Páry Philippines, 7. září 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Grace S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
i didnt stay in this hotel, but my sister said, sh

kids play station
2
i didnt stay in this hotel. its my sister, and she said that she will never recomend to anyone.
Sheila M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Yiran H. Páry China, 6. září 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Margarita R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. září 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.
Hyoung S. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 4. září 2014
just not worth it
4,3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HřištěThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dětský klubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ObchodyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VybaveníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07