nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1605 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurace The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepce The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sál The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurace The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurace The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vybavení The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sál The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 216
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 720 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (720)
Seřazeno podle:
Josel B. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Hotel Getaway

Comfortability, Ambiance and Clealliness
9,7
I enjoyed my stay because o its cleanliness and the amenities of the hotel is great. However,the comfort room has no bidet. i suggest that comfort room should have one.
Cyrus V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Edgardo G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. ledna 2015
Visit

Staff performance
6,7
Martin O. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 22. ledna 2015
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Skupiny Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Páry Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6,7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. ledna 2015
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8,3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. ledna 2015
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.
Raul C. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Hotel

Cozy, nice.,towels smell good
6,7
Just disappointed with the bathroom ,shower curtain not clean ( bottom yellow) had requested for replacement . Called to clean molds on tile grouts & surrounding faucet but did not work(stool the same) they need to regrout.. Otherwise it was ok!
James G. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Not bad-

Location, price, privacy
7
No a bad stay, bathroom is tiny and had to figure out how to turn the hot water heater on-- and the staff never replaced the mini bar snacks :-((

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VybaveníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VybaveníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dětský klubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03