Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1605 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurace The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepce The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sál The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurace The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurace The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vybavení The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sál The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 216
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 780 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (780)
Seřazeno podle:
Rady A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to m

Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
9
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
John L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. května 2015
Good

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
6,3
Fine
Romeo E. Skupiny Philippines, 14. května 2015
Nice staff but poor airconditioning in rooms

comfortable bed, nice staff
6
The staff were very nice. We have an Okay stay because AC in the room not working properly! I think hotel need to fix air conditioning in the rooms...
Tan E. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. května 2015
unfriendly front desk staff

not good stay. window aircon noisy. water pressure not strong.
2,7
Bad stay.
Tuesday A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. května 2015
WHY IS IT A 4-STAR HOTEL?

the jacuzzi, the pool
4,3
Will most probably not stay there again. For the same amount that Exchange Regency charges, will most probably consider staying at a different 4-star hotel. It was okay but it is overrated. Breakfast was so so. I will pay 700pes for a really good buffet breakfast, like Richmonde. Bathroom amenities only included shampoo and conditioner. No toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion, cotton buds, shave, just like any 4-star hotel. No extra pillows; no hotel directory; no laundry bag.
Cristina R. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money
6,7
We plan to have an staycation weekend and chose Exchange Regency. Pretty good rooms and good value for money. The pool are can be transformed into a more sophistacated one. Better if it don't have a covered ceiling and more planta around. Jacuzzi is great, overall we are satisfied.
Jocelyn B. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2015
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6,3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.
Francis R. Páry United States of America, 2. května 2015
Smells Awful
2
Creepy Hotel and Smells Disgusting. leaking sink.
Ruben M. Skupiny Philippines, 2. května 2015
the booked room wasn't been ready for 3 Hours!!!
4
I booked a 2 bedroom suite more than a week before our stay. We checked in at 3pm and the receptionist told me that our booked room is not ready yet and they gave a temporary single room for 1 hour. After an hour of waiting we contacted them and they apologized as the room will be ready at 5pm. However, after 5 we called them again and she said that she will ask someone to bring the card key of our room together with our luggage at the reception area. However, no one came up to bring the card key. So we called her again and they she said someone will come to bring the card key and assist us. Then again no one came and we received a call if it is ok that for us to move even without the toiletries (to follow) and I confirmed its fine. But still no one came to assist us. I contacted again and asked how ling do we still need to wait and she said sorry sir and she will follow up. Then she called again after few mins to confirm if it is fine that toiletries are to follow and i said i already confirmed it a while ago and after that, still no one came up to assist us. So we go down to the reception to pick up the card key and bring the trolley of our things up to the room we booked and three ladies on the reception didnt do anything but to smile at us while i got the card key and went up to the elevator! This is the first time i experienced it on a hotel which they considered 4 star!!! The standard check in time was 2pm but we got to our room at 6pm and might be later if we didnt get the card keys ourselves!!!
Rachell C. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2015
Amazing

Pool,room cleanliness , approachable staff
8,3
Fantastic

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VybaveníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VybaveníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dětský klubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KoupelnaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KoupelnaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01