nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipíny 1605 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepce The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazén The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hřiště The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dětský klub The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Ortigas-Pasig Počet pokojů: 216
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 590 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (590)
Seřazeno podle:
Jayner N. Páry Philippines, 29. července 2014
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5,7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Amy M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Skupiny Philippines, 19. července 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. července 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. července 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Páry Philippines, 9. července 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. července 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. července 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazénThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HřištěThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dětský klubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ObchodyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taneční sálThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VybaveníThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauraceThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02