Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 732 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (732)
Seřazeno podle:
Hyunjun C. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. června 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Leslie C. Páry Hong Kong, 13. června 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Norbert E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 9. června 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Gark H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. května 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Stephen C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. května 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Tim Y. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 10. května 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Bryan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 26. dubna 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Ajay M. Obchodní cestující India, 24. dubna 2015
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Bob R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9,3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.
Inna T. Obchodní cestující Ukraine, 22. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

location, breakfast , clean room
9,3
Nice hotel, close to MTR and exhibition centre. They serve western style breakfast. Good clean room and friendly staff! Really enjoy my stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2D07