nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurace The Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurace The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Koupelna The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurace The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Fleming Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepce The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 589 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (589)
Seřazeno podle:
Jean L. Obchodní cestující Canada, 17. září 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Skupiny Canada, 15. září 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. září 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. září 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. září 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Páry United Kingdom, 1. září 2014
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!
Michael J. Obchodní cestující Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Location, location, location

Location is close to Convention Centre. Close to transport. Heaps of food close by.
5,3
The cigarette smell comes through the vent to the room and almost unbearable in the bathroom. Corridors smell of smoking also. Room good and clean. Breakfast very simple with little variation. Good wifi.
Scarlett L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"
Ratchada J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. srpna 2014
Nice place to staying near by Hong Kong exhibition

Location, service and convenience
7,3
Location is easy to reach Hong Kong at Convention centre by walkng only 5 minutes. But the room is quite small and old which different with lobby of hotel which new.
Lim S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Fleming Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepceThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A02