Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 850 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (850)
Seřazeno podle:
Nils L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. dubna 2016
Always a pleasant stay
6,3
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ngar Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. dubna 2016
Excellent
6,7
Clean, quiet, location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 17. dubna 2016
Great Hotel

Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
10
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer J. Páry Philippines, 16. dubna 2016
Good location
5
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene O. Páry Singapore, 12. dubna 2016
Impeccable front desk service
5,7
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nirin R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 12. dubna 2016
Ok
6
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katy L. Páry Hong Kong, 5. dubna 2016
So disappointed
3,3
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Nahlásit hodnocení
David A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2016
Very comfortable
6,7
Great location and very helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. března 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
6,7
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. března 2016
Only stayed one night
6
Good location close to Wan Chai station and bars, big clean room especially for HK, smaller boutique hotel but friendly staff and easy to get a taxi to the airport station
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07