nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurace The Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurace The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Fleming Hong Kong - Koupelna The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurace The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Fleming Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepce The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 610 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (610)
Seřazeno podle:
Thanat T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. října 2014
Great location for Hongkong Convention center

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet
7,7
Pei C. Páry Taiwan, 12. října 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
James W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. října 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8,3
Toby N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. října 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8,7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
Kian M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. září 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 26. září 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Obchodní cestující Canada, 17. září 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Skupiny Canada, 15. září 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. září 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Fleming Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Fleming Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepceThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C04