nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 71

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 220 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (220)
Seřazeno podle:
Atika J. Skupiny Thailand, 8. května 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Páry Australia, 3. května 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Páry Canada, 1. května 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Páry Singapore, 18. dubna 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 16. dubna 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Skupiny Australia, 11. března 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 15. února 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Diane D. Páry United Kingdom, 3. prosince 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Páry Australia, 28. listopadu 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Páry Spain, 19. listopadu 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06