nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Garden View International House Hotel
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 141

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2022 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2022)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim J. Páry Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Good

Worth of money
8,3
Very comfortable and worth for money
Masao O. Obchodní cestující Japan, 16. srpna 2014
Clean and cheap hotel

Very convenient location Clean room and quality services
8,7
Enjoyed staying at garden view hotel . One problem was wifi . Should include wife charge into room charge .
Lam W. Páry Hong Kong, 29. července 2014
The staff are very helpful

Room size, Staff
6
The toilet in the room is bit smelly. The location is not really convenient. The staff are nice and helpful. Free luggage left to the hotel after checking out which is very helpful for travellers.
Marco C. Obchodní cestující Italy, 18. července 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 17. července 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Páry Australia, 16. července 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Obchodní cestující Kazakhstan, 14. července 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 8. července 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7
Judith R. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. července 2014
reasonably priced

location, cleanliness, modern style room
7,7
Kan K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 21. června 2014
No wifi in the room, wont be my choice again.

nice view, clean and tidy
5,3
This is a hotel located in the upper part of central. Wifi is not provided in the room which is quite not acceptable as it is already a basic service in 2014. Even the land line charges a $100 fee is really disappointing. To me and my friends, a no wifi hotel room would surely not be in our choice in future, Thats it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05