nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 320
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1685 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1685)
Seřazeno podle:
Dusan D. Páry Czech Republic, 26. října 2012
Dobrý hotel s dobrou dopravní dostupností

Hotel je nově renovován a je dobře dostupný jak z ostrova Hong Kong, tak z trajektem z Kowloon.
6,7
Odbavení při příjezdu bylo rychlé, přestože jsme přijeli až pozdě večer. Při rezervaci jsme žádali pokoj v horních patrech, ale byli jsme ubytováni v jednoz prostřednich pater. Pokoj byl čístý a nově vybavený, ale byl malý. Pohled na Victoria Harbor byl velmi pěkný a působivý. Bufetová snídaně byla dobrá, ale večeřet i snídat je lepší mimo hotel.
Julien C. Obchodní cestující France, 23. ledna 2015
Good location / average hotel

Location, value, room standard
7,7
Stay was good, room is ok, price is ok, location is good. A bit unpersonnal hotel but good value for money.
Chi C. Páry China, 18. ledna 2015
Great stay

Lobby looks great, size of room is reasonable, staffs are nice
7,3
Although the location is a bit far from mass transportation, but it is clean and clear, comfort and relax.
Justin M. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Really Disappointed for the price paid.

It was near the station and the from overlooked the harbour
4,7
Disappointed. I was upgrade from a city view room to a harbour view room. However when I arrived, my room had vomit on the bedhead. They had moved me into another room when they did not clean it after advising them the bed head needed a clean. The bathroom was small and the hotel was not conveniently accessible from the shuttle bus drop off point.
Murat G. Obchodní cestující Turkey, 15. ledna 2015
NEAR BARS

Very close to convention center and night life area...
8
İt was good. I can not say bad things
Sven S. Jednotlivci Germany, 11. ledna 2015
Great location and spacious rooms (for Hong Kong)

Room size, location, clean
9,7
Warm welcome, clean hotel, helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms. Good view over the harbour (if you book harbour view) 5 minute walk from Wanchai Subway station, easy to reach to reach by one of the many elevated walkways.
Liang Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 11. ledna 2015
the price is acceptable and the location is good

price,location,staff
8,7
Jerry T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. ledna 2015
I opened the room curtains and I see a blank wall.

Cleanliness,
5,3
The room was clean but the view sucks. Opened the curtains and all I see is a blank wall.
Debra P. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2015
needs updated & cleaned

staff hailed taxi as needed - doorman extremely cordial - room a bit larger than normal for area - bedding and pillows very soft and comfortable as we requested
6
in the lobby you felt as though you were excessively monitored (more than some hotels in the area) - a bit unnerving - the carpet was filthy and the bathroom had a strong urine odor - i had maid re-clean but could not rid strong urine odor. the hotel could easily be upgraded to the 4-star it very probably once was with carpet shampoo and/or replaced & furniture cleaned. as with many hotels in the area, they just keep going day to day without upkeep. did not eat any meals there, however, the menu looked sufficient. we depend on agoda to properly rate these hotels prior to approving the pricing and we find most of agoda's 4-5 star hotels are no where near that. many do not even have elevators (at resort areas). multi level hotels have elevators, otherwise they are motels and should be listed as such. when there are multi levels and no elevators, this should be disclosed, especially for seniors and those who cannot climb stairs or may be bound to a wheelchair/handicapped. you have already paid your money and many hotels tell you they have no floor levels rooms available or none available for several days. this needs to be addressed.
Lori H. Páry Canada, 7. ledna 2015
okay

cleanliness, staff assistance, nearness to public transport
6,7
Satisfactory

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A01