nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Poloha: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 320
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1394 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1394)
Dusan D. Páry Czech Republic, 26. října 2012
Dobrý hotel s dobrou dopravní dostupností

Hotel je nově renovován a je dobře dostupný jak z ostrova Hong Kong, tak z trajektem z Kowloon.
6,7
Odbavení při příjezdu bylo rychlé, přestože jsme přijeli až pozdě večer. Při rezervaci jsme žádali pokoj v horních patrech, ale byli jsme ubytováni v jednoz prostřednich pater. Pokoj byl čístý a nově vybavený, ale byl malý. Pohled na Victoria Harbor byl velmi pěkný a působivý. Bufetová snídaně byla dobrá, ale večeřet i snídat je lepší mimo hotel.
Chris V. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. března 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 28. března 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. března 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Obchodní cestující India, 20. března 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. března 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 28. února 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Páry Australia, 21. února 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Páry Indonesia, 19. února 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7,3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B03