Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 628 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 628 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Faiz B. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good hotel
have a good view on rooftop but the meal menu is not that good
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Craig S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Noisy
Fridges do not get cold enough hotel has a lot of Chinese guest whom seem to congregate at the pool very late at night and are very noisy and do not respect other guest with there loud talking and noise in the hotel corridors. If you don't mind being kept awake this is an ok hotel otherwise.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Fergus K. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
great hotel , brilliant staff
Great room, swimming pool is clean and fun. The staff always so friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but its worth staying here then taxi to padang padang beach and uluwatu temple. Would definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Merry W. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Bagus
Staf yg ramah
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Merry W. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Bagus
Bagus
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Kim M. od Nový Zéland
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice modern Place
Nice modern obviously recent upgraded hotel, although felt often judged as if we could not afford it as power was cut off for not tending to an extra bed payment within half an hour. Left in hallway soaking wet an unsure why we could not get into room. Staff were absolutely clueless and did not know what was going on. Led the wrong direction for moped hire and elevators constantly out of order.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

IVONNE L. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Holiday with fams
The best room, great view, breakfast was delicous, beautiful swimming pool. Me n my daughters very satisfied😊 thanks Agoda
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

seok O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
satisfy
overall it is ok. there is only 1 thing which is not up to standard, you can hear the next door very clearly, lucky thing is that we dont have the noisy neighbour.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Kubendiran B. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Very nice place but polluted by chinese travellers
I was very surprised by the things the chinese travellers did and what is wrong with the breakfast with chinese cusine utterly disgusted by the food served worst ever
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

edward T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing
Staffs were slow in response, waited for like an hour to check in. Hospitality was not there. Room was old and smelly.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016