nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2135 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2135)
Seřazeno podle:
Chloe C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. října 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Páry Singapore, 26. října 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9,7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. Páry Singapore, 26. října 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9,3
Great
Herman S. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. října 2014
location location location

location pool staff
7,7
Siew P. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Simon W. Páry United Kingdom, 24. října 2014
5 Days @ The Kee Resort

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.
Simon W. Páry United Kingdom, 22. října 2014
5 days @ The Kee Resort & Spa

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.
Liew H. Páry Malaysia, 15. října 2014
Good Location, in centre of Patong Breach

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable room
8,7
Great, easy to access to various point in Patong Beach area, walking distant to Jungceylon Mall. Hotel next to Bangla Road.
Wilson L. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. října 2014
EXCELLENT facilities, BAD hotel policy

Clean and cozy rooms, friendly staff and good location
7,7
I must say the whole hotel is a state of the art hotel, with a strategic location right beside the famous Bangla Street and Patong Beach. I enjoyed my stay there. But I didn't enjoy my check-in at all. The story goes like this... I read that I'm allowed to squeeze a group of people inside one room and all i need to do is pay a little extra. So i booked through Agoda for a room. Surprisingly, when I arrived I wasn't allowed to squeeze all my friends inside, and the staff told me they only allow a maximum of 3 persons (I had 5). The staff told me this was the hotel's policy all along. So I accepted it and paid for another room. BUT... right after I paid for another room, I saw two men bringing another TWO girls (total of 4) into their rooms. They only paid an extra of 1000 Baht each. So there goes the so called "hotel policy", I glared at the staff and asked him to count the number of people that just walked in. All he said was "I'm sorry, Sir. Those two girls are only their "temporary companions" and they don't stay here. So we allow." So I was like "What?? Those two are bringing those two girls into the room to STAY THE NIGHT! It's the same as us here! So what do you have to say about your policy huh??" They just kept apologising and then kept quiet. We were too exhausted to argue so we just went to our rooms. Their rooms could easily fit SIX adults by the way. So... The Kee, even though you have wonderful facilities and all... this will be my last time staying with you guys. I can't stand liars.
Nickolaos P. Skupiny Australia, 9. října 2014
great location

service, location,
10
Great service, location is smack bang next to bangla rd

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07