nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2149 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2149)
Seřazeno podle:
Erol O. Jednotlivci Turkey, 17. listopadu 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Skupiny Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Páry Hong Kong, 5. listopadu 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Jednotlivci Bahrain, 1. listopadu 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8,3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. října 2014
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10
Tegan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. října 2014
Great location!

Location, price and pool
8,7
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.
Abdulrazaq S. Jednotlivci United Arab Emirates, 27. října 2014
nice hotel

food was good, staff was helpfull, best location for night life
8
Herman S. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. října 2014
location location location

location pool staff
7,7
Siew P. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
If next time I go to Phuket still stay at The Kee

Good location, room very nice and clean
8,7
I very glad to stay at The Kee and thank you for upgrade my room of stay 2 days, only have some staff don't understand English
Chloe C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. října 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06