nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2238 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2238)
Seřazeno podle:
Farshid E. Obchodní cestující Iraq, 24. března 2015
Fantastic

Movies
10
Amazing, i like it very much
Horace H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. března 2015
Such a good choice

Good location, reasonable price and nice room
7,7
Too M. Páry Malaysia, 11. března 2015
The Kee...The Best !

Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
9,3
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.
Mario D. Páry Australia, 11. března 2015
To noisy

Convenient
8
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.
Fiona F. Páry Australia, 5. března 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
2
Horrible - don't ever go here
Marlene D. Páry Australia, 16. února 2015
Fantastic value!

Friendly service, amazing facilities, great location!
10
From the moment we arrived at the reception desk until checking out we received the best service, friendly and helpful staff. We stayed there on the Valentines Day weekend and enjoyed a dinner date at their Sky Lounge which included a 5 course meal of fine food and a complimentary cocktail. The Sky Lounge is far nicer than most of the bars around the area but when we wanted to enjoy a night out in Bangla Rd, it was a stone's throw away. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool is really nice but I suggest not arriving too late if you want to grab a sun-bed. The bar inside the pool is a really fun place to hang, with the staff partying away with guests. This resort skews towards young people which for us was within our age group. For the price we paid, this place was fantastic value for money. I don't like Patong much but I would go back just to stay at this resort :)
Robert O. Páry Australia, 30. ledna 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.

Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
7,7
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.
Gee H. Skupiny Singapore, 24. ledna 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. Páry Bahrain, 22. ledna 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Kooi C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. ledna 2015
Great hotel!

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03