nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2101 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2101)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho Y. Páry Singapore, 18. září 2014
Hotel

Actually it's just the pool people are friendly
4,3
I was disappointed as I was changing and someone just open the door half way through. I mean like don't you know what privacy or you don't know the hotel room have been booked?
Brendan N. Skupiny Australia, 12. září 2014
Fantastic

.
9,7
Joo G. Skupiny Singapore, 8. září 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfortable & Centralise.
8,3
All are good except the lobby restaurant service need to improve cause there's a night when I have dinner there, I haven't finish my food and there's one staff just take away my food without asking and still pull along face and very un friendly. Having say that, as all still good.
Firas A. Páry Kuwait, 7. září 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Walter R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. září 2014
Comment on general stay

Location food. Pool
9
Very enjoyable
Kai S. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Location and nothing else

location and nothing else
6
I was attracted by the pictures posted online, i were arranged to a separated block next to the hotel with no lift access. I cant denied it is a big room but the setup is like a boutique motel. my room is just situated in the shoplot above the bar and lounge. Totally disappointed and would not choose to come back again. Will try another hotel in patong which offer better location.
Alvin L. Páry Singapore, 2. září 2014
Worth the stay!

Great location, big rooms, nice spa
8,7
Overall a great stay. It's a hotel with a great location. Nice pool area as well. Rooms are big and clean. Spa was really good and comfortable. Friendly staff. Didn't try the breakfast though. Definitely worth a second stay.
Qiaoling C. Páry Singapore, 2. září 2014
Good location

Location pool n breakfast
8
The location is excellent , staff are not friendly.. But the room is very clean..
William J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. srpna 2014
Short stay

Location, friendliness of employees, and dining
9,3
Everything was wonderful except for the hardness of the pillows. I didn't ask if they had others though.
Bradley F. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Review of hotel

Location, Swimming Pool, Staff
7
Stay was okay. Staff were excellent, swimming pool was great and location very central. However, I have stayed at this resort the last four years and I have noticed that the standards have slipped. Cleaning of rooms not very good. Bathroom was mouldy and surfaces not cleaned properly. The lounge in the room had the most awful stains on it and we were scared to sit on it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05