nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2213 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2213)
Seřazeno podle:
Gee H. Skupiny Singapore, 24. ledna 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. Páry Bahrain, 22. ledna 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Tina L. Skupiny United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
Great resort and location

Accomodations, Location, Pool
9,3
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.
Ofer D. Jednotlivci Israel, 17. ledna 2015
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Qiaoling C. Skupiny Singapore, 15. ledna 2015
Staff keep call and rush us too book out

Pool bar, location and comfortable
7,7
Eng Y. Páry Singapore, 13. ledna 2015
It's a good stay and easy to access :)

Clean , convenient , comfort
8,3
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)
Shafie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. ledna 2015
From deluxe upgraded to suite! Excellent experienc

Location location location
9
Excellent!
Putrybunda N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. ledna 2015
No lift...!!!!

Clean...nice pool..nice room
6,7
The location is not good for kids...noisy...no lift....!!!
John E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Excellent stay at The Keey

Location, room, staff
9,7
First time to Phuket and to The Kee. Great time! The hotel was first rate. I booked the cheapest room and when we arrived, we found we had been upgraded to a 'city view' room, which actually had a view of the ocean. Our room was very good size; bed was comfortable; and the water in shower was hot and had very good pressure. As everyone says, the location is great. A short walk to the beach, the Jungceylon mall, and even shorter walk to the craziness on Bangla Road. However, our room was quiet. The lobby, pool area, and restaurant are very comfortable. We only ate breakfast in the restaurant one time, but not because of the food, which was good. We just wanted to explore other places for breakfast (e.g. The Coffee Club) and lunch / dinner (e.g. Savoey Restaurant). The location of the New Year's Eve party was the best. Was great to be celebrating outside, on the roof, with an entire view of Patong Beach and beyond. The lanterns being sent skyward filled the sky. Enjoyed the buffet very much and most of the entertainment (would have liked more band / DJ and less games, jungle dancers and acrobats). Last, but not least, was the service by the staff, led by General Manager Somchai Pantong, who always seemed to be around greeting people and helping out. Ask for him when you go. The staff was very friendly, greeting us night and day, and was very helpful with any request we had. Will definitely stay at The Kee for any future trips to Phuket
Richard W. Páry Vietnam, 31. prosince 2014
Do not stay here

Don't bother
3,3
Mediocre

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06