Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2295 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2295)
Seřazeno podle:
Yeo T. Skupiny Singapore, 24. června 2015
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, good environment
8,3
We like the location of the hotel as it is located right in the patong area. Walking distance to shopping mall and just next to the Bangla road. Service from staff is good too. Swimming pool was big as well. Breakfast was good too. Although is was almost the same food served everyday. The hotel was thoughtful too as they provide complimentary birthday and flowers with towel setup on the bed too. I will recommend this hotel to my friend and will consider to stay again for my next trip.
Tay G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. června 2015
good

good
10
Tang B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. června 2015
Kee Resort and Spa

1. Poolside staff. 2. Pool Bar. 3. Location.
5
Average
Wei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. června 2015
Location is good

Location clean
8,3
house keeping service not that good
Joshua S. Páry Australia, 10. června 2015
Great time except

Location room and view from roof
7,7
It was great other than the staff were rude arrogant and use the hotel faculties among guest
William V. Páry United States of America, 7. června 2015
Best location as long as you have no local guest

Good Location, Nicely maintained facilities, comfortable
9,3
I enjoyed all of the stay. I was not happy when my partner and I met someone else and brought them back to the hotel. The hotel charges half the normal room price to have guest hang out with you in your room for a few hours. Very unreasonable. It sort of defeats the purpose of staying here.
Chong Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. června 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
I like the breakfast with variety of choices. The room service is a bit slow and less eficient. I ask for making up my room in the morning but they came at 5pm on the day. Felt back pain after staying a day there. The mattress is too soft to sleep.
Woon S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. června 2015
Modern sophisicated design

Early check in with no additional cost; 24 hour in room dining service; nice design
8,3
Even though the hotel is near the notorious Bangla street, it is barricaded and guarded, therefore it provided a nice and quite atmosphere. My room has umbrellas and flip flops for me to use, I can go to the beach at ease. At night time, the LEDS lighted up the pool and the atmosphere is lovely and nice for couples.
Gazy B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. května 2015
Eh...

Location. Location. Location
7,3
Stay was OK. Location is great - very near to Bangla Road and beach. First room they put me in was on the first floor and I felt as if I was in a cave with no natural light. Requested a change which they promptly accomodated, so staff did a good job. Second room was smaller but more open with natural lighting, though bathrom is cramped, and bathroom amenities are not much. Overall an OK stay with excellent location, but not 4-star. That said would stay again for right price.
Clifford G. Páry United States of America, 27. května 2015
Great Location and Brand New

Location, Clean, Awesomen Pool
7,7
I like the stay here, the biggest down side for me was the AC did not seem to cool very well is was a really bad design also the bathroom area the shower was nice however they put a soaking whirpool in the bathroom and it was just a bad idea. It is not big enough for two people and it takes up so much space that the toilet is cramped into a little corner. But the bed is supper big and nice we did not get a balcony with a view but the price i think should have been less for what we got in the off season but it was resonable i would def recomend to anyone that wants a hotel right on bangla road and esp if you like to hang out by the pool.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MapaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PůdorysyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05