nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 736

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3727 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3727)
Seřazeno podle:
Tsang K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. dubna 2015
good location

location
6
Gary G. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Jovenal F. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Mohammed W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Kah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. dubna 2015
average

good location but barely comfortable
7,3
Average
Lisa T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. dubna 2015
good. comfortable and convenient

near to MRT station, location is superb, hotel very clean
8,7
Is my 2nd time stay in this hotel, spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Location is ideal for shopper.
Koon L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
perfect location

location, clean, efficient
9,3
Its an absolute steal for the price i paid. Will definitely come here again.
Cheung L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2015
OK

SO. GOOD
6
very nice
Ian F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. dubna 2015
Hong Kong

Club Lounge Staff were tremendous . Buffet breakfast was fantastic
9
I would recommend to people to choose Club Floor + Buffet breakfast , it was great value
Cheryl T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 4. dubna 2015
Good stay - Business Traveler

Convenient
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04