Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 736

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4149 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (4149)
Seřazeno podle:
Kanchanit K. Páry Thailand, 23. ledna 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sajid M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul T. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. ledna 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. ledna 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason S. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. ledna 2016
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location hotel. Internet is not free.Room is small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dr.Marisa K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 5. ledna 2016
Good Location

Location, Cleaness, Nice tiny room
8,3
Comfortable and convenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason T. Páry Singapore, 5. ledna 2016
Good location hotel!

Location, Food and shopping
8,3
The hotel location is very good. The bed was a bit on the hard side. Room was clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ayman A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 4. ledna 2016
Very good but

Location, location, and cleanliness
7,3
It was a nice stay but I hated it when I checked in and I was told there is no free wifi in the hotel. Not even in the lobby. I mean, ever 3 stars hotels nowadays have free wifi, what kind of a 4 star hotel that you pay certain amount of money to stay at and they don't have a free wifi?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenny T. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2016
Convenient Hotel

1. Location of hotel
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06