Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1091 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1091)
Seřazeno podle:
Dusan K. Páry Slovakia, 13. července 2014
Fajn hotel s peknym barom

bar, cistota, zametnanci
9
Prijemny pobyt v Kuchingu. Odporucam
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sona M. Páry Slovakia, 30. dubna 2012
dobrý hotel, ale trošku ďalej od diania

ďalej od diania
6,3
Hotel je čistý a aj izba bola celkom dobrá. Mali sme tú väčšiu a bola tak akurát, v menšej by sme sa mali asi problém otočiť. Raňajky podávajú v oddelenej časti vstupnej haly a pritom majú na streche krásnu reštu. Raňajky boli také ako temer všade, gro domáca strava a okrem toho vajce ... Personál bol ochoptný ale neznalý domáceho prostredia - utekali sme na hlavnú zastávku autobusu do NP Bako a autobus stál aj 50 m od hotela.
Restaurant Tip: super "rešta" rovno oproti hotelu a aj s relatívne lacným pivom
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eleanor A. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. února 2016
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. ledna 2016
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Foo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. ledna 2016
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai L. Páry Malaysia, 4. ledna 2016
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiang H. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2016
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda J. Páry Australia, 24. prosince 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liong C. Páry Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Very Clean & Comfortable

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
7
It is a really good choice...
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmáThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PůdorysyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmáThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmáThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Golfový kurzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03