Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1116 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1116)
Seřazeno podle:
Dusan K. Páry Slovakia, 13. července 2014
Fajn hotel s peknym barom

bar, cistota, zametnanci
9
Prijemny pobyt v Kuchingu. Odporucam
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sona M. Páry Slovakia, 30. dubna 2012
dobrý hotel, ale trošku ďalej od diania

ďalej od diania
6,3
Hotel je čistý a aj izba bola celkom dobrá. Mali sme tú väčšiu a bola tak akurát, v menšej by sme sa mali asi problém otočiť. Raňajky podávajú v oddelenej časti vstupnej haly a pritom majú na streche krásnu reštu. Raňajky boli také ako temer všade, gro domáca strava a okrem toho vajce ... Personál bol ochoptný ale neznalý domáceho prostredia - utekali sme na hlavnú zastávku autobusu do NP Bako a autobus stál aj 50 m od hotela.
Restaurant Tip: super "rešta" rovno oproti hotelu a aj s relatívne lacným pivom
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 2. května 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jesinderan S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. května 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian K. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. dubna 2016
temp
5,3
its good staying
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. dubna 2016
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tet Y. Páry Malaysia, 25. dubna 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivy F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. dubna 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robyn L. Páry Australia, 31. března 2016
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiew Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. března 2016
Convenient and value for money
5,3
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmáThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PůdorysyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmáThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmáThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VybaveníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Golfový kurzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03