nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Koupelna The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Koupelna The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepce The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurace The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bufet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obchody The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vyhlídka
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 997 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (997)
Seřazeno podle:
Sona M. Páry Slovakia, 30. dubna 2012
dobrý hotel, ale trošku ďalej od diania

ďalej od diania
6,3
Hotel je čistý a aj izba bola celkom dobrá. Mali sme tú väčšiu a bola tak akurát, v menšej by sme sa mali asi problém otočiť. Raňajky podávajú v oddelenej časti vstupnej haly a pritom majú na streche krásnu reštu. Raňajky boli také ako temer všade, gro domáca strava a okrem toho vajce ... Personál bol ochoptný ale neznalý domáceho prostredia - utekali sme na hlavnú zastávku autobusu do NP Bako a autobus stál aj 50 m od hotela.
Restaurant Tip: super "rešta" rovno oproti hotelu a aj s relatívne lacným pivom
Jian W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. března 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. března 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. března 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. března 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Páry Australia, 2. března 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Edward O. Obchodní cestující Nigeria, 1. března 2015
No comment

HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
9,3
SATISFACTORY
Zain I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. března 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. února 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauraceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03