nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Koupelna The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Koupelna The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepce The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreační zařízení The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurace The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurace The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurace The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurace The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bufet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obchody The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vyhlídka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 883 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (883)
Sona M. Páry Slovakia, 30. dubna 2012
dobrý hotel, ale trošku ďalej od diania

ďalej od diania
6,3
Hotel je čistý a aj izba bola celkom dobrá. Mali sme tú väčšiu a bola tak akurát, v menšej by sme sa mali asi problém otočiť. Raňajky podávajú v oddelenej časti vstupnej haly a pritom majú na streche krásnu reštu. Raňajky boli také ako temer všade, gro domáca strava a okrem toho vajce ... Personál bol ochoptný ale neznalý domáceho prostredia - utekali sme na hlavnú zastávku autobusu do NP Bako a autobus stál aj 50 m od hotela.
Restaurant Tip: super "rešta" rovno oproti hotelu a aj s relatívne lacným pivom
Michael M. Páry Canada, 20. dubna 2014
Friendly, attentive staff makes up for small rooms

Staff, breakfast, design
8,3
The rooms are small and the rooftop bar isn't much to look at, but it says a lot about this hotel when those are the only drawbacks we could think of. We had a nice stay thanks in large part to the helpful staff. We also enjoyed the small but satisfying breakfast buffet.
Flora C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. dubna 2014
Good

Comfortable,friendly environment & easy to walk to the shopping complex and restaurant
8
Our stay at The Lime Tree Hotel is good with good breakfast. My sister left her hand phone at the room after check out without our knowledge. The staff contacted us. We return to collect the phone around 3 pm on 14/4/2014 before proceed to the airport. Many thanks to the staff concern for making the effort to contact us.
Khor L. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
great

clean, non-smoking and friendly staffs
8,7
It is a small, but all inclusive hotel. The staffs are friendly n helpful. Everything is ok. If the toilet can provide with the bath tub, then would be the best. As a traveler that very tired n need some rest n leisure, it would b better if the bath tub included.
Eren S. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 13. dubna 2014
Well equip for a short stay only

Location, Value and Ease Communication
8
Apart from it being far from many ideal place of interest, staffs are always helpful in providing location and assist in teksi or shuttle. We were upgraded due to a misunderstanding but hotel was very accomodating about it. Very pleasant stay in fact and suite is vast in space and very comfortable. Fair warning, teksi fare is quite costly. Walking would be ideal as long as weather permits. All in all its a good stay!
Zaleta A. Páry Singapore, 7. dubna 2014
do not expect too much of a three star hotel

location, fast elevators (unlike other hotels I've stayed) n friendly boss
7,3
We were given early check in - at 10am plus, without extra charges! Even though the breakfast wasn't much varieties but the taste were good! No regrets!
Gillian T. Páry New Zealand, 6. dubna 2014
fantastic. highly recommend

staff, efficiency, go out of their way to help
9,7
Amazing. Nothing was a problem . Very efficient, clean and good security. Offered shuttles to anywhere you needed to go at a reasonable rate. Everything on time. Bar on roof top was fun.would definitely stay there again. Can leave luggage if you are heading away for a few days then returning.
Ru F. Páry Malaysia, 2. dubna 2014
Basic hotel, value for money

Location, friendly staff & value for money
7
The money you pay is in line with what you get. Centrally located, adequate breakfast and friendly staff. Overall room cleanliness is okay, but bathroom towels are old and with stains on it. Found some stains on pillow case too.
Diana M. Páry United States of America, 25. března 2014
Very loud Motos

Staff assisted with luggage, clean & comfortable except for loud Motos running all night
6
We changed hotels because of the loud Motos running the street all night. Perhaps the other street is quieter. The staff were helpful. The breakfast buffet was varied and fresh. The hotel, itself, is quite clean and seemed to be well maintained. This appeared to be a very family friendly hotel. There were many famies with small children, however the children were reasonably well behaved. The walk into the riverside and main shopping area on the River is a bit rough. In fact, I would not walk the area at night because of the condition of the walks & steps.
Wei L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. března 2014
Great view from the roof...central location

Location,price and comfort
9
No complaints. Room was very modern and clean. A little compact but OK for a solo traveller. Roof top Bar was great for relaxing and taking in the sunset and river/city view. Great local coffeeshop just across the street ! Walking distance to the river esplanade.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauraceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauraceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauraceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauraceThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ObchodyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06