nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vchod The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Koupelna The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Koupelna The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3650 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3650)
Seřazeno podle:
Jakapan P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 14. prosince 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Obchodní cestující China, 7. prosince 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Páry Australia, 4. prosince 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. prosince 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. prosince 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9,7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Jericho M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8,3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Mohamad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. listopadu 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8,3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure
Daniel Y. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. listopadu 2014
Luxe Manor is a good hotel for the price.

Location, staff and food were all decent.
7,7
For the cost of the room I think it is pretty inline with what you should expect. The rooms are starting to show some wear and tear. The complimentary breakfast is decent and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are on a budget but looking for a 5 star hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VchodThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05