nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vchod The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Koupelna The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Koupelna The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 3756 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3756)
Seřazeno podle:
Abigail T. Skupiny Philippines, 28. února 2015
Pleasant stay in TST

Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Christian M. Páry Germany, 26. února 2015
Not sooo spezial

Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
5,7
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D
Mayank K. Obchodní cestující India, 25. února 2015
good hotel

in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
7
It was good
Mabel H. Páry Singapore, 25. února 2015
Short trip to hk

Food, food, food
6,7
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Leong Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. února 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory

Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Alfred N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. února 2015
Good Location

Cheap, clean, Location
8
Kevin L. Páry Hong Kong, 14. února 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel

Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
7,7
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.
Shui C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 13. února 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Hiosan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. února 2015
Not as expected

Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
7,7
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.
Nanthida R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. února 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel

Location, Design and staff
9
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VchodThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02