Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 3916 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3916)
Seřazeno podle:
Pornchai V. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 7. července 2015
good location with limited facilities

location design food
6,3
The hotel located in convenience area if you plan to explore Tsim Tsa Tsui area of Kowloon. The room is in good size for HK standard. the decor is quirky, so you would rather love it you not so comfortable with it. The breakfast is good and generous. Performance of hotel's staffs could be their weak point, some of them work efficiently but some are not.
Wirayos W. Páry Thailand, 6. července 2015
Nice trip with The Luxe

The location of this hotel is very nice for this trip. Second, they have the suttle bus to Kowloon stationi, so it made us easy to travel. Last, room was comfotable for us
9
Very nice
Helen W. Páry Singapore, 26. června 2015
Nice themed hotel

Comfortable room, free mini bar in room, free transfer
6,7
Had a good stay. Just wished mtr is a couple of junctions nearer. Lots of eateries, chilling out places and shopping around hotel tho.
Moshe M. Obchodní cestující Israel, 26. června 2015
good location clean very good break fast

location food stuff
9,3
Good stay
Chai F. Jednotlivci China, 25. června 2015
excellent

atmosphere
8,7
Yixin W. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2015
Sweet and comfortable stay

Clean room, handy phone was useful and the location is close to mtr.
8,3
The hotel staffs were sweet and detailed to deliver a birthday cake to my room on my birthday. The hotel looks new and room is clean. However, the bed is a bit small in size for two adults.
Fan Y. Páry Hong Kong, 20. června 2015
convenient and friendly

convenient, staff attitude and WiFi service
5,7
The location of hotel is perfect. Though it is rated 5 stars, it is hardly compared with other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. The room is small and the cast of furniture and decoration looked stupid.
Peter Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 14. června 2015
great service

service, service, and service
10
overall, the service is excellent and the location is a major plus. I will go back again.
Hon Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. června 2015
First time stay in HK

Location, Staff and Comfortable Room
9,3
Hua T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. června 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service

Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
10
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VchodThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B03