nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vchod The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepce The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Koupelna The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Koupelna The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartmá The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 159
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3495 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3495)
Seřazeno podle:
Chan T. Jednotlivci Macau, 16. září 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Jednotlivci Macau, 15. září 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. září 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Yik M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. září 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Ben L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
Service, cleanliness, facility

Quality service
8
Desmond Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. září 2014
Nice beds

Location , food
8
Very nice the staff very helpful
Fenny C. Páry Malaysia, 13. září 2014
good to stay

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Room are clean. Location good
Yoshihito A. Jednotlivci Japan, 13. září 2014
Valuable hotel

Free smartphone, Location, Receptionist
8
I recommend this hotel. free smart phone service is awesome. Receptionist are nicer than others.
Yiting W. Obchodní cestující China, 12. září 2014
Location is good

service, breakfast, check in/out efficient
8,3
Not bad, just a little bit noisy at night, probably because of the air conditionor

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VchodThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01