Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Manor at Puerto Galera

Brgy Sto Nino, Sto. Nino, Puerto Galera, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Koupelna The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bufet The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exteriér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bazén The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Vyhlídka The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty
The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Sto. Nino Počet pokojů: 17

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 175 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (175)
Seřazeno podle:
Olaf W. Páry Germany, 25. května 2015
Best Accommodation in Puerto Galera

Quietness + View + Staff
10
Forget all those ugly beach / diving hotels. If you want a first class experience in Puerto Galera, THE MANOR is definitely the place to stay.
Marinelle G. Páry Australia, 23. května 2015
Review

The presidential room, the view, facilities
8,7
We've had a relaxing time, it was nice and quiet and close enough to the main Bayan.
Bien B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Vacation within a vacation

Manor staff. Location. Service.
10
One the best location for a relaxing escape we ever had. Manor staff is genuinely happy to serve and cater to what we need. We where upgraded to better room upon arrival. Since arrived early they already provided free breakfast and let us check-in early too instead letting us wait until the normal 1:00 pm check-in time. Their receptionist named "Marie" was very helpful, and their staff "Buddy" took care mist of our commuting needs. All of the other staff were great as well. The hotel location is superb, away from noisy tourist you normally see on tropical vacation spots. Manor is located almost center of all places you may want to visit in Puerto Galera so getting from/to is a breeze. The closest port is called Muelle few minutes away, you need to call hotel to pick you up. The room we had was clean complete with cooking and dining necessities, the view was spectacular. Hotel and sorroundings are well maintained. I would love to come stay again in Manor Puerto Galera.
Sheena C. Skupiny Australia, 7. května 2015
Very nice hotel but very far from the white beach

Clean, nice interior w view, spacious
7,7
Very very nice hotel but very far from the beach. U would pay at least 300 pesos for return trip to white beach or sabang
Eddie T. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
Don't know what you mean here...title?

Cleanliness, quiet and friendly staff
9
Good just far from restaurants and beaches. Hotel should offer transportation (even for a minimal fee) to get us around.
Ramon S. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Far from white beach, however, excellent hotel

Staff, Room, Quietness
8
The resort is far away from the famous Puerto Galera White Beach, however, you'd forget going there since the hotel is very nice to stay in.
Noemi R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Good view

View, staff, serenity
7,7
The hotel is very near muelle port - less than 5 minutes away. The place has a nice view of the mountains and sea. It's very peaceful as this is in a different part of the more famous beaches. You could hire a tricycle from the hotel at about php150/way to white beach. There's also another beach that can be accessed from the manor, about a 5 minute walk. The staff were also nice enough to serve our breakfast late since we went island hopping and came back late. My only gripe, power went out at around 9:45pm and only came back on at 6am the following day. It was pitch black outside and no emergency light nor any sound of a generator. It was troublesome for our small children. We still enjoyed our stay but would've appreciated a heads up that there's no generator.
Carolina T. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. března 2015
Worthy of Marriott chain

American standard rooms and furnishings, cleanliness and amenities.
9,7
Excellent rooms! As a Marriott gold member and there is no Marriott in the area, this met my expectations.
Yoonsoo L. Páry South Korea, 21. února 2015
Great service makes me leave this review

resonable price, great service, fantastic view
9,3
Normally I never write review. But this hotel makes our trip so womderful. i cant just ignore the hospitality. i kind want to pay back. They provide activitys in the island at resonable price. Always smile. It is small hotel but Service was more than the best hotel in a big city. I strongly recomend this hotel. It will make your trip more wonderful.
Robert J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. února 2015
A beautiful resort......

Spectacular views, wonderful big rooms and great staff
9,3
Its a lovely property with a great pool and scenic views......fun for a family. The night life and diving is primarily in Sabang so know where you want to stay on the island..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto GaleraThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - KoupelnaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BufetThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exteriér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - RestauraceThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Sport a aktivityThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exteriér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A06