Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Manor at Puerto Galera

Brgy Sto Nino, Sto. Nino, Puerto Galera, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Koupelna The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bufet The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exteriér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bazén The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Vyhlídka The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty
The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Sto. Nino Počet pokojů: 17

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 181 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (181)
Seřazeno podle:
Bastiaan D. Skupiny Netherlands, 10. srpna 2015
Third stay here and it gets better every time

Amazing views, beautiful decoration and relaxing atmosphere
10
This was my third stay at The Manor and it still impresses me. The views over several bays are just amazing and the owner's personal art collection makes the hotel so special. It's a bit of a climb up the hill, but it's worth it! Can't wait until the 4th time I stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas L. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 4. srpna 2015
4star???
5,3
No breakfast, no customer, no housekeeping, no cleaning, dirty pool etc., low season as excuse, nothing what would make me going back.....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jocelyn P. Páry Philippines, 25. července 2015
5-star Panorama

Panorama, staff, with big, comfortable and clean rooms..
8,3
Our 6-day stay at The Manor was pleasant and restful due to combination of good factors, mainly the spectacular view of the brightly sunlit bays in the mornings and breathtaking sunsets from the VIP suite; and the quiet surroundings. I personally liked the aboriginal artworks and the art pieces made from recycled materials that adorned the walls and the sala; which surprisingly didn't cheapen the subtle elegance of the place. The staff were most attentive, efficient, polite and ready to help. We enjoyed our breakfasts but lunches and suppers were quite a problem because we had to go somewhere else farther as it was the low season so the hotel's restaurant is not adequately stuffed to serve what the few guests demand. We had to spend much on transportation to go to the center of trade, foods and entertainments because of the hotel's quite remote location on top of the hill; although it was to our advantage that it is just a walking distance to the Puerto Galera Yacht Club.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jakob W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 27. května 2015
1st class

sourroundings, luxury
9,3
The Manor is in midst of a beautiful surrounding with trees, plants, flowers and even birds singing. Its located on a hill near Muelle Pier overlooking the Bay close to PGC. It has various ammenities,i.e. Badminton Court, Billard, Swimming Pool, Restaurant etc. The rooms are spacious and up to highest Standards. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Great value for the Money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olaf W. Páry Germany, 25. května 2015
Best Accommodation in Puerto Galera

Quietness + View + Staff
10
Forget all those ugly beach / diving hotels. If you want a first class experience in Puerto Galera, THE MANOR is definitely the place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marinelle G. Páry Australia, 23. května 2015
Review

The presidential room, the view, facilities
8,7
We've had a relaxing time, it was nice and quiet and close enough to the main Bayan.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bien B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Vacation within a vacation

Manor staff. Location. Service.
10
One the best location for a relaxing escape we ever had. Manor staff is genuinely happy to serve and cater to what we need. We where upgraded to better room upon arrival. Since arrived early they already provided free breakfast and let us check-in early too instead letting us wait until the normal 1:00 pm check-in time. Their receptionist named "Marie" was very helpful, and their staff "Buddy" took care mist of our commuting needs. All of the other staff were great as well. The hotel location is superb, away from noisy tourist you normally see on tropical vacation spots. Manor is located almost center of all places you may want to visit in Puerto Galera so getting from/to is a breeze. The closest port is called Muelle few minutes away, you need to call hotel to pick you up. The room we had was clean complete with cooking and dining necessities, the view was spectacular. Hotel and sorroundings are well maintained. I would love to come stay again in Manor Puerto Galera.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheena C. Skupiny Australia, 7. května 2015
Very nice hotel but very far from the white beach

Clean, nice interior w view, spacious
7,7
Very very nice hotel but very far from the beach. U would pay at least 300 pesos for return trip to white beach or sabang
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eddie T. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
Don't know what you mean here...title?

Cleanliness, quiet and friendly staff
9
Good just far from restaurants and beaches. Hotel should offer transportation (even for a minimal fee) to get us around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ramon S. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Far from white beach, however, excellent hotel

Staff, Room, Quietness
8
The resort is far away from the famous Puerto Galera White Beach, however, you'd forget going there since the hotel is very nice to stay in.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto GaleraThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - KoupelnaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BufetThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exteriér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - RestauraceThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Sport a aktivityThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exteriér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04