Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Manor at Puerto Galera

Brgy Sto Nino, Sto. Nino, Puerto Galera, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Koupelna The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bufet The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bazén The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Vyhlídka The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty
The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hosty The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hotelu The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Restaurace
Poloha: Sto. Nino Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Sunil J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. března 2014
poor experience in every aspect

large room. nice view
4
Pretty bad overall. Brownout when i arrived so no electricity. Generator did not power air cons and many other lights in rooms. Toilet not v clean . Soap holder broken. Shower for hot water not working. Staff not very friendly or helpful with regards to tours. Long time waiting for inferior breakfast Staff not keen to address my concerns ot wishes.
Georgina H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. března 2014
Lovely property let down by execution

Location, breakfast, sunset
5,7
The staff on arrival were very friendly, and since I was the only guest that night, offered me a choice of rooms. All the rooms looked decently maintained. I went down to the pool, but upon closer inspection, it was covered in a thin film of grime, so I abstained. Discoveries: 1) A towel by the pool is an extra charge, you're advised to use your (thin, small) room towel. 2) The chairs in the room were due for a serious clean. They had left a paintbrush behind I assume from varnishing the bathroom as 3) the bathroom had no ventilation and smelt strongly of bad plumbing and varnish. 4) The (nice rain showerhead) squealed as if you were murdering a family of mice. 5) The toilet seats are two sizes too small for the toilet bowls. Nothing too difficult to manage. I laid out clothes to wear the next day as I was getting up early to dive. Next morning, I found that my clothes were covered in clusters of small bugs, like legless ants, wiggling. I asked them to wash the clothes (which they did, without charge) and to change room - to which I was told they would check if there were any available.. I was eventually moved to a 'suite' - a room with a kitchenette, sans appliances and an empty mini fridge that smelt terrible. Also with squeaky shower head, blocking toilet and tiny toilet seat. I was staying at the Manor for some quiet time after Malasimbo festival, and to dive. The hotel arranged a tuktuk that took me back and forth each day on the hotel's account. Breakfasts here are good, great to set you up for a day of diving, promptly served. The Manor is a lovely place with some gorgeous sunsets and peaceful, however, unless there is an overhaul in maintenance, I would be unlikely to return.
Rochelle E. Skupiny Philippines, 16. února 2014
Nice Hotel, Awesome service.

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Quiet Surrounding, Nice Accommodation.
8,3
Awesome. My friends and I had a fabulous time staying here. The staff is very accommodating, friendly and helpful. They always make sure their customer is having a good time and request were always done efficiently. If you need help touring around the place and has no idea where to go and whom to contact to, you just have to ask their staff (I suggest Marie, since she's the one who helped me)and they would make sure to book you with the most affordable and friendly people around to go where you want to go. I'm looking forward to stay here again if I were to return back at Puerto Galera. Will recommend! :)
Danny L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. února 2014
Superb service and excellent rooms

Staff, the rooms, the location
10
Anna L. Páry Philippines, 6. února 2014
our room was upgraded w/ a surprisingly nice view

view, pool, room
7,3
very good, friendly staff, nice hotel, good pool, very nice view
Elena A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 18. prosince 2013
Great view and friendly stuff

Sea view, large apartment, friendly stuff
8,3
Modern resort in Puerto Galera with friendly stuff, nice garden and wonderful view. The next sandy beach is located approximately 10 minutes walk down the hill. The apartments are nice designed with large balcony and the ocean view. Professional massage they are offered in the SPA room for reasonable price (500 pecos/hour) is strongly recommended. Unfortunately the aircon was very loud and doesn't work properly and the clearness in the room was average. All in one nice hotel but it need a but improvement.
Dante A. Skupiny Philippines, 17. listopadu 2013
Value for money, great staff very accomodating

Staff service, amenities, ambiance
10
It was excellent. Staff is very friendly and accomodating
Bastiaan D. Páry Netherlands, 16. října 2013
The perfect choice for a relaxing break

Breathtaking views, fantastic art collection, friendly staff
9,3
This was my second stay and again I made the right choice. The Manor is the perfect choice for a relaxing break in a beautiful and quiet surrounding not far from beaches, entertainment and waterfalls. It would be perfect if all rooms would have Wi-fi and complimentary drinking water.
Robert M. Páry United States of America, 23. září 2013
Nice hotel...

Clean rooms, quiet surroundings, nice staff.
8,7
Good stay. Nice and comfortable hotel. Would be much nicer if rooms had WiFi. That is the only negative I can come up with....routers are cheap! Get WiFi in the rooms and The Manor will be the complete package hotel!
Richard C. Skupiny United States of America, 8. června 2013
hot only had a/c in the bedrooms.

roomy. staff, good food but pricy.
7
It was ok but no beach access, Be advised if you stay here and want to go to the beach hire a boat and go beach hopping. driving to the beach is a waste of time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto GaleraThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - KoupelnaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BufetThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - VyhlídkaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Pokoj pro hostyThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balkón/terasaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - RestauraceThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BazénThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interiér hoteluThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízeníThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B06