nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Marq Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Marq Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 206 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (206)
Seřazeno podle:
Ismail D. Páry Indonesia, 21. srpna 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Skupiny South Korea, 18. srpna 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Páry Malaysia, 27. července 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. června 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. května 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Skupiny Singapore, 15. května 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 3. března 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. března 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Páry Russia, 5. února 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. ledna 2014
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06