nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lázně The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Jon O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. května 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. března 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. prosince 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Páry Philippines, 21. listopadu 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Páry United Kingdom, 14. října 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. července 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. července 2013
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B06