nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lázně
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 105 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (105)
Seřazeno podle:
Trina H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
April D. Páry Philippines, 5. října 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. srpna 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
James P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. června 2014
Accessible and good service

Convenient and accessible location
6
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel
Jon O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. května 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. března 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. prosince 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepceThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepceThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepceThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepceThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LázněThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C03