Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Koupelna The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Koupelna The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 113 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (113)
Seřazeno podle:
Raymond G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
embarrassing
4
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Michael K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. března 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. ledna 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Páry Philippines, 5. října 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B04