Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mercer Boutique Hotel

29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

8,0

na základě 308 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (308)
Jelline S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. března 2014
Nice boutique hot, a bit pricey

Breakfast was good, staff were very accommodating especially in getting cabs, centrally located
7,3
My stay was extremely pleasant. I really appreciate the free bar and the assistance for transportation. I come to HK most of the time for the night life--food and transportation is a bit of a chore in wee hours of the morning so their service was a big convenience. I would only say that the room was a bit pricey even for HK standards, but it was probably because it was rugby sevens at the time.
Yuki C. Páry Hong Kong, 18. března 2014
NOT WORTH AT ALL

DIRTY, LAZY HOUSEKEEPING, NOT WORTH AT ALL
4,7
Margaret L. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. února 2014
Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom

Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom, good layout
7,3
Sawitree V. Páry Thailand, 16. února 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room big
9,7
Thank you for up grading for us. The hotel located close to the public transportation and local restaurant. Friendly staff and room was big for two. If I have to chance to go back to HK, we will be stay at your hotel for sure
Ma W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. února 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice.
7,3
Jose S. Páry Venezuela, 3. února 2014
nicely decorated room

Close to the MRT, close to ferry terminal to Macau
9,3
We loved our stay at the Mercer. It was a great experience. The room is big for HK standards, The subway is just around the corner (1 min walk), and the ferry terminal to Macau is really close too (5 min walk). I'll definitely come back to this hotel.
Valerie L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. ledna 2014
Well-located for Business travellers

location, cleanliness, internet
6,3
Hotel was well-located, hop and a skip away from Queen's Road Central. Close to Sheung Wan station, maybe a 3-5 mins walk. It's located along one of those smaller back alleys, which could get quite dark and quiet in the evenings. Lots of flower shops along that stretch of road so the floor was almost always wet and litter strewn around. Breakfast provided was very basic and simple, for a quick bite-and-go. Room was clean and spacious enough for 1 person. No night lights available, so for those afraid to sleep in the complete dark (like me), having the main door light on would unfortunately be too bright for proper sleep. The free mini bar was a nice addition to the stay (limited choices of drinks, but at least there was free beer). All in all, a comfortable stay for business.
King Y. Páry Hong Kong, 19. ledna 2014
Great hotel and great convenience to check-in/out

Price, Location, Quality
8
Jennifer R. Páry Philippines, 1. ledna 2014
Very pretty boutique hotel

Pretty, Central, Big room for HK
9,3
It was such a pleasant stay at The Mercer. It was big, clean, comfortable and nice. Mini bar is free which is a nice little treat. The bathroom is clean plus I appreciate the nice toiletries. I can see that the details are thoughtful and nice. The interior and lighting is good. And the bed is ultra comfortable! They have a little gym, pool and the breakfast is decent. The location is very convenient as it is only a minute away from MTR and you can walk around the central easily.
Khee P. Páry Malaysia, 25. prosince 2013
Nice hotel :)

Location
5,7
We liked the boutique hotel because it was close to the metro. And it was in an area that is not too busy and there was a bar just downstairs across the streets. The rooms are extremely small but because it had a 125 degree view - it was not too claustrophobic. We felt the breakfast area was super small and can be uncomfortable to start off your day with. It could be a good reason to find another hotel nearby food stalls where you can go out and have breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong KongThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02