nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 408 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (408)
Seřazeno podle:
Yong W. Páry Hong Kong, 14. února 2015
good location and near sheung wan MTR

good location and near sheung wan MTR
9
David K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 12. února 2015
Very Disappointed
3
I left 30 minutes after checkin I was so disappointed, I travel very frequently to Hong Kong and at this rate you can get much better. There is barely no reception, no help for the luggage, no service !! rooms look worst then on the picture. Big Disappointment, they won't see me there anymore !!
Jiaxin M. Skupiny Singapore, 9. února 2015
Superb Location!

Location , Space/Size , Comfort
7
Value for money, superb location, very decent room size and amenities , near a lot of good food options!
Stanley T. Páry Australia, 7. února 2015
Great value for Hong Kong

Free phone room upgrade breakfast
9
Stanley T. Páry Australia, 3. února 2015
Great getaway

Service comfort free use of mobile phone
8,3
Great value for this boutique hotel. Helpfull professional friendly staff
Hung C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. února 2015
great

locationlocation location
6,3
Good
Marshelle M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. ledna 2015
hongkong stay made comfortable

service.late check out.prompt service
9
Andrew A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Páry Indonesia, 19. ledna 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A05