nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 330 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (330)
Seřazeno podle:
Erin D. Skupiny United States of America, 12. července 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. července 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Obchodní cestující Israel, 11. července 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. června 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. června 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Skupiny Canada, 22. června 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Skupiny Singapore, 12. června 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Skupiny United States of America, 2. června 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Skupiny South Korea, 26. května 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3,7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.
Frederick L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. května 2014
An easy enjoyable stay

Price, room design and size and it's location
7,7
Enjoyable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B08