Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 505 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (505)
Seřazeno podle:
Oscar H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. května 2016
Overall good
6
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Matthew H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. května 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
6
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Andrew D. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Yun Y. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Seanghee P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. března 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Eng K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. března 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Pranav K. Jednotlivci India, 13. března 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Eun-Young H. Páry South Korea, 11. února 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Mukund B. Páry India, 10. února 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Jae H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 7. února 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08