Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 447 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (447)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 23. července 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline M. Páry Ireland, 23. července 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stella K. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. července 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan R. Páry Singapore, 19. července 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cecile G. Jednotlivci France, 12. července 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Calvin N. Páry Singapore, 5. července 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rinah V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. června 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephane A. Obchodní cestující France, 26. června 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlos P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. června 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. června 2015
Spacious, clean room with superb service

Prompt service, clean room, good location
9,3
Excellent stay at The Mercer. Good location, good service
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05