Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 499 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (499)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew D. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yun Y. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seanghee P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. března 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eng K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. března 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pranav K. Jednotlivci India, 13. března 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eun-Young H. Páry South Korea, 11. února 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mukund B. Páry India, 10. února 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jae H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 7. února 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tidarat M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 31. ledna 2016
Great Location, Nice room.

Location, Living room, Staff
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. ledna 2016
The Mercer Hotel your Apt in HKG

Location, room layout, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. The room size and layout makes one feel as if you have your own apartment in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and kitchenette are an added plus.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02