nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Koupelna The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 38 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (38)
Seřazeno podle:
Byungkon Y. Páry South Korea, 1. srpna 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Thomas D. Páry Netherlands, 4. února 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Skupiny Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Páry United States of America, 22. září 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. července 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. března 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. února 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Skupiny Philippines, 19. ledna 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Páry New Zealand, 24. prosince 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. prosince 2012
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6,7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Nightlife Tip: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - KoupelnaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkolíThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C04